top of page
Search
  • Alesandra Rainari

Introduction to My New Blog

Hi everyone out there! I am new to the blogging world but I hope to provide some valuable content for you. The reason I started this blog is because I love to chat with strangers online, but I couldn't find quality services where that was possible. With this blog, I hope to present some of the best services to find new friends online that I have stumbled upon. I will try to present them in a nice way so that you too know where to find new friends online.


Introducing myself

My name is Alesandra Rainari, I am a 23 year old, tiny little Latina girl from Canada who loves her cat and loving her nail arts. I have a day job as a waitress in a restaurant in Calgary, Alberta Canada.


As a girl, I have always wanted to know what it feels like to be in love with someone. Since that has not happened I look for men online and start texting them. I know they don't love me, but it makes me feel better. I decided to create this blog as I have noticed that not everyone has had the privilege to meet new friends online like I do. My motto is to find and introduce people to quality sites that is somewhat new, and that people want to use to find others to chat with.

Why I started this blog

My brother introduced me to a website that I thought I should post on here. It has a very simple interface that makes it easy for you to start searching through people. I had seen a few tweets from him and the positive feedback that he received helped me to encourage him to start this platform. I plan to write about this in my upcoming posts so stay tuned! I hope that you will my recommendations useful to help you find people online to chat with in your local area or even worldwide.

What you can expect on my blog

Most of the articles on my blog will talk about how to find and communicate with new people online, so that you have some options when it comes to friendship. Also, I will write reviews on such services so that you have an idea about which ones are worth your time. I will also write articles on things to do if you are bored and looking for fun. Please subscribe to my blog so that you don't miss out on my great content! Each week, I will post some interesting topics that will provide you with something to do. You will also receive a list of links so that you can see what services are worth using.


Conclusion

I started this blog because we believe that connecting people online is fun and the most awesome way to meet new people.

When we stop to think about it, the internet is one of the greatest platforms that we have today. Now, if you don't have friends online and you are looking to start up some friendly chats with someone, you should definitely look into the internet as one of your first options to meet people. And by keeping the idea of meeting people on the internet in mind, you will find that everyone has the same goal of getting to know more people online. The internet is a great way to interact with people and start up a new friendship with someone else who has the same goal as you.


With that said, I hope you will have a good time reading through my blog. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask them.






8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page